Menu

Certified Staff

Applegarth, Staci

(308) 344-4401

Website

sapplegarth@mccookbison.org

Email

Blevins, Kali

No Number

kblevins@mccookbison.org

Email

Blume, Kristin

(308) 344-4413

kblume@mccookbison.org

Email

Carpenter, Julie

(308) 344-4418

cjulie@mccookbison.org

Email

Cochran, Jason

(308) 344-4430

jcochran@mccookbison.org

Email

Curl, Jake

(308) 344-4421

jcurl@mccookbison.org

Email

Davidson, Amanda

(308) 344-4432

adavidson@mccookbison.org

Email

Desautels, Monica

(308) 344-4434

mdesuatels@mccookbison.org

Email

Drevet, Steve

(308) 344-4568

sdrevet@mccookbison.org

Email

Egle, Lana

No Number

leagle@mccookbison.org

Email

Fisher, Tracey

(308) 344-4449

Website

tfisher@mccookbison.org

Email

Gleason, Fred

(308) 344-4457

fgleason@mccookbison.org

Email

Graff, Jon

(308) 344-4462

jgraff@mccookbison.org

Email

Harris, Kristen

(308) 344-4471

kharris@mccookbison.org

Email

Hauxwell, Julie

(308) 344-4474

jhauxwell@mccookbison.org

Email

Henrichs, Robin

(308) 344-4475

rhenrichs@mccookbison.org

Email

Hosick, Clint

No Number

choisick@mccookbison.org

Email

Hudson, Nathan

No Number

nhudson@mccookbison.org

Email

Janes, Margarete

(308) 344-4555

Website

mjanes@mccookbison.org

Email

Jumps, Lori

(308) 344-4509

ljumps@mccookbison.org

Email

Kershaw, Josh

(308) 344-4411

jkershaw@mccookbison.org

Email

Kinne, Lynne

(308) 344-4512

lkinne@mccookbison.org

Email

Leisy, Scott

(308) 344-4447

sleisy@mccookbison.org

Email

May, Brent

(308) 344-4524

Website

bmay@mccookbison.org

Email

McNutt, Abbey

(308) 344-4531

amisfeldt@mccookbison.org

Email

Nichols, Judy

(308) 344-4458

jnichols@mccookbison.org

Email

Peterman, Tara

(308) 344-4429

tpeterman@mccookbison.org

Email

Ramsay, Bill

(308) 344-4547

Website

bramsay@mccookbison.org

Email

Reimers, Jeremy

(308) 344-xxxx

jreimers@mccookbison.org

Email

Sehnert, Shelly

(308) 344-4560

Website

ssehnert@mccookbison.org

Email

Sides, Jana

(308) 344-4562

jsides@mccookbison.org

Email

Smock, Richard

(308) 344-4415

rsmock@mccokbison.org

Email

Soloman, Janae

(308) 344-4570

jsoloman@mccokbison.org

Email

Sughroue, Tom

(308) 344-4570

tsughroue@mccokbison.org

Email

Umscheid, Nick

(308) 344-4574

numscheid@mccookbison.org

Email

Vetrovsky, Joe

(308) 344-4574

jvetrovsky@mccookbison.org

Email

Williams, Tina

(308) 344-4587

twilliams@mccookbison.org

Email

Wright, Micki

(308) 344-4587

mwright@mccookbison.org

Email

Support Staff

Donovan, Ahsley

(308) 345-5422

Resource Officer

adonovan@mccookbison.org

Email

Korgan, Kim

(308) 345-4514

Office

kkorgan@mccookbison.org

Email

Einspahr, Sonyha

(308) 345-5422

Office

seinspahr@mccookbison.org

Email

Krista Mendenhall

(308) 344-4669

School Nurse

kmendenhall@mccookbison.org

Email

Michaelis, Terra

(308) 345-5422

Office

tmichaelis@mccookbison.org

Email

Stevens, Stephanie

(308) 345-5422

Office

sstevens@mccookbison.org

Email