McCook High School
Certified Staff
Applegarth, Staci
Algebra II, Algebra II & Trig
Website sapplegarth@mccookbison.org
Blume, Kristin
Library
kblume@mccookbison.org
Carpenter, Julie
Special Education
jcarpenter@mccookbison.org
Cochran, Jason
Algebra I
jcochran@mccookbison.org
Curl, Jake
Industrial Technology - Woodworking
jcurl@mccookbison.org
Davidson, Amanda
Speech/Drama
adavidson@mccookbison.org
Desautels, Monica
Foreign Language
mdesautels@mccookbison.org
Dickes, Craig
Assistant Principal
cdickes@mccookbison.org
Egle, Lana
Special Education
legle@mccookbison.org
Fisher, Tracey
Physical Science
tfisher@mccookbison.org
Gleason, Fred
Counseling
fgleason@mccookbison.org
Graff, Jon
Enlgish 11
jgraff@mccookbison.org
Gross, Jeff
Principal
jgross@mccookbison.org
Harris, Kristen
Journalism
kharris@mccookbison.org
Hauxwell, Julie
English 12
jhauxwell@mccookbison.org
Henrichs, Robin
Chemistry, Physics
rhenrichs@mccookbison.org
Hosick, Clint
World History, Weights
chosick@mccookbison.org
Hudson, Nathan
Band
nhudson@mccookbison.org
Janes, Margarete
Business
Website mjanes@mccookbison.org
Johnson, Scott
IT
sjohnson@mccookbison.org
Jumps, Lori
Biology
ljumps@mccookbison.org
Kershaw, Josh
Precalculus, Senior Math
jkershaw@mccookbison.org
Kinne, Lynne
Special Education
lkinne@mccookbison.org
May, Brent
World History, Government/Law
Website bmay@mccookbison.org
Meysenburg, Kay
Chemistry, A & P
kmeysenburg@mccookbison.org
McNutt, Abbey
Choir
amcnutt@mccookbison.org
Miller, Lauren
Vocational Agriculture
lmiller@mccookbison.org
Nichols, Darin
Athletic Director
jnichols@mccookbison.org
Nichols, Judy
Special Education
jnichols@mccookbison.org
Page, Amanda
English 10
apage@mccookbison.org
Peterman, Tara
Art
tpeterman@mccookbison.org
Priebe, Nathan
IT
npriebe@mccookbison.org
Ramsay, Bill
Business-Web Design, T.V. Production, Intro. to Business
Website bramsay@mccookbison.org
Sheil, Amy
Physical Education
ascheil@mccookbison.org
Sehnert, Shelly
Geometry
Website msehnert@mccookbison.org
Sides, Jana
English 9
jsides@mccookbison.org
Solomon, Janae
Counseling
Website jsolomon@mccookbison.org
Smock, Richard
American History
rsmock@mccookbison.org
Sughroue, Tom
Industrial Technology - Electronics, Drafting, Architecture
tsughroue@mccookbison.org
Umscheid, Nick
Civics/Geography
numscheid@mccookbison.org
Vetrovsky, Joe
Special Education
jvetrovsky@mccookbison.org
Williams, Tina
Technology Coordinator
twilliams@mccookbison.org
Wright, Mikki
Spanish
mwright@mccookbison.org
Support Staff
Barger, Tyra
Nurse
tbarger@mccookbison.org
Bortner, Bobbi
Accounts Payable
bbortner@mccookbison.org
Donovan, Ashley
Resource Officer
adonovan@mccookbison.org
Einspahr, Sonyha
High School Office
seinspahr@mccookbison.org
Korgan, Kim
Registrar
kkorgan@mccookbison.org
Meyers, Deb
Superintendent Secretary
dmeyers@mccookbison.org
Michaelis, Terra
High School Office
tmichaelis@mccookbison.org
Ruppert, Erin
Payroll and Human Resources
eruppert@mccookbison.org
Stevens, Stephanie
Athletic Dept. Secretary
sstevens@mccookbison.org
This browser is not compatible with this website. Please use another browser or visit our old site.
Click Here To Download Chrome
Click Here To Visit Old Site